Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

A great experience. I was treated as a valued customer in all stages of the sales process. Definitely will refer others to come for the experiens.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I had my vehicle towed to Allen Samuels after it died a few days after having it another VW dealer for some recall work. Allen Samuels discovered the remnants of a plastic glove in the fuel tank among several issues related to the work done including the recall not being shown as completed. After I explained what happened to the service director Robert, he assured me that they would work with Volkswagen to get the repairs covered or do it out of pocket as a good will service. I can't begin to thank him and the entire team at ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great staff! Friendly environment! They made absolutely sure my payments remained affordable and got me in a car WORTH drving. I am Definitely bringing my business back to this location. THANKS SCOTT FARRIER AND CHRIS!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This location has the most amazing staff. The service department goes out of the way to help me every time I go to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

They got me in quick, same day and even faster turn around time on my service work! Thank you so much. You guys are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

David made this experience easy. He was very knowledgeable about the car and didn’t make me feel pressured. Over all everyone at the dealership was kind and appreciative of my business. Will make sure to come back for our next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Cam is one of the best salesman! He is always so helpful and informative. He did such an amazing job working on getting me a car! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Had the best car buying experience! The salesman Isaac Valencia was very nice, helpful, and knowledable. He took his time showing us all the vehicles we were interested in and even stayed late. Also thanks to Cody, Dennis, and Chris Womack! You guys were awesome! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

They fixed the recall issue. My problem is they said the technician noticed a strange noise when shifting from reverse to drive. However they never contacted me. Since the car was in the shop it would have been nice to get a call and I could have approved them to at least look into the issue. Now I’ll have to totaled it in again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Smooth buying experience. Isaac provided me with details about the vehicles of my interest and was very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles of my interest. Ask for Isaac for a great buyers experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

These guys KNOW THEIR STUFF! I will be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Jeremiah is so friendly! Great customer service! Great experience here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very courteous and professional! I appreciate transparency and being treated so kindly. Down to earth people here. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Darren was polite, informative, knowledgeable, if there was something he wasn't sure of, he would immediately go find the info for us. He was a "No Pressure Salesman". We like that. He visited with us like we were old friends. He understood our dislike for the new sensor technology. (It's useless on our country, dirt roads. We also feel we need to drive the veh ourself, not have a veh take away our reflexes and attentiveness. And, Yes, they can be turned off. But why pay thousands for something we don't need!) So, Darren showed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

We have had several dealings with Darren& he is Always fair& honest. Allen Samuels vw is Very Luck to have him on their team!& that being said they have been great to work with as well! We HIGHLY recommend BOTH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Jeremiah Sharp is such a personable salesman. Obviously loves his job! I was not able to find what I was looking for but would have preferred to do business at Allen Samuels VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Jeremiah Sharp is amazing, very personable, knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great place! So glad I went there to purchase my new Volkswagen. Darren Martin did a great job helping me out! I couldn’t be happier. I love my new Jetta…it’s perfect!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience here with Darren In sales and Rob in finance. The was in good condition and I did not into any surprises. Overall great dealership and I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I had a great experience with your salesman Jeremiah Sharp. Thanks Gordon j

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great experience! Talked with Jeremiah. Great young man! Just started thinking about a new car. Heard you have a great service department! Great vehicle! Great selection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Awesome customer service. Isaac made the process very easy, and answered all my questions. Very nice guy and very good at what he does. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Isaac was so helpful with the purchase of my first car, he took the time to explain the process and helped me choose the car that would best fit me! Over all extremely happy and will be coming back

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Isaac was so helpful with the purchase of my first car, he took the time to explain the process and helped me choose the car that would best fit me! Over all extremely happy and will be coming back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Isaac Valencia is an excellent employee. He helped me out to get my dream car and he explained every single detail and perks about the car I was getting. over all I was more then satisfied with my purchase. One of my daughters is turning 18 and we will definitely come back so she can get her dream car juts like me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Isaac Valencia was the best salesman I’ve dealt with in my life! He treated me with the upmost respect and gratitude. 10/10 would recommend him to be my salesman every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

First car buying experience where i was actually excited and happy and thats all thanks to isaac valencia! Definitely recommend going to him hes friendly and will help you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

It was great working with Isaac to purchase my Cross Sport! The process was quick and easy from start to finish. Allen Samuels VW is 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

This dealership is my favorite & I won't go anywhere else! Awesome people, I've been coming for years. Ryan and Robert are awesome in service, & Cam and Isaac were awesome in sales. Dennis was helpful with my trade in as well! Domingo, Chris, and Norris are great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Service was easy to schedule and the car was in and out with no problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Dealing with Allen Samuel's was the easiest car deal that I have ever done. I live in MS and it was worth the plane fair there. The staff was great and most of all there was no hidden charges. What we agreed to on the phone was what I got. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys and I love my new Atlas Cross Sport !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Wasn't really looking to trade up yet. They made me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The whole process from the time I walk in and to signing the deal was the most stress free process I ever had when purchasing an automobile. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Mike was nice.Anthony was not nice to me or is coworker.He didn't know about my warranty benefits. My car was not cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. Finance Dept. was exceptional - felt so comfortable with no pressure. Best car purchasing experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very friendly and speedy service! Everyone was informative and helpful as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Service desk person - Anthony Rounds - was Professional courteous and timely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Amazing people amazing atmosphere! It’s truly nice to come somewhere where you are remembered and get a warm welcome when you do arrive. Snacks and refreshments are a great bonus to have now while waiting along with the coffee/ milk machine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with the Allen Samuels team. Quick diagnoses of most issues and never any gotchas when it comes time to settle the bill.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Allen Samuel's volkswagen. Scott was not pushy at all and very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Excellent service department, thorough inspection for my purchase at another dealership. Pricing was competitive and I will continue utilizing Allen's for my car servcies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Purchasing a car was great but getting an oil change was a long process even with an appt. i scheduled an oil change and it took two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and informative about my repairs. My wait time was not long and my issue resolved! I will get all my service at Allen Samuels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Ryan, Anthony, and Robert are so rude and sarcastic to me that I feel just like family. They listen to my stories and laugh at my jokes. Every time I drive my Wolfsburg in they are always excited to greet me...and get a look at it...and tell me how awesome it is. The ONLY time they get more excited is when I drive the Routan SEL Premium into the service bay. They make me feel like a king!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

It was such an easy process from start to finish! Jeremiah was so helpful and listened to our needs. Chris in the finance department explained everything thoroughly and they honored everything they said they would do. We love our Atlas and this experience made our first experience with VW exceptional. If you want an honest and respectful experience when purchasing a vehicle this dealership should be your first and only stop!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Oil change tire rotate too way too long. I was waiting in lobby for hours. Yep too long of a wait for someone waiting in lobby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The manager is absolutely amazing. Highly relational and I left feeling encouraged. It makes me want to always drive a VW! I have had a great experience every time I visit VW Edmond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Anthony made the difference. He is very nice, honest, quick. I will work with Anthony again. The communication from him was great. Anthony kept me informed through every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve had! They gave me a fair offer on my trade, made sure we were comfortable during the paperwork part and did everything with a smile! I’ll recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Excellent customer service. My vehicle was just like new after the detailing. Very professional, hard working, and thorough. Would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

It is customer friendly, clean environment, good salesperson, good service. I am pleased. I would recommend the dealership to my family and friends. I love my Jetta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I left with a nail in my tire and a flat the next day after service. Also didn’t receive complimentary vacuum like listed on my invoice. Other than that my service was okay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Loved the experience , and the quality of experience was amazing and I would come back in the future too , thank you so much for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I found all the personnel I worked with to be very responsive to my questions. Each time I called or sent a text message I was able to speak to someone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Wait time was long and I had to see if my car was done myself, no one told me it was finished. Wasn't informed if fluids needed to be done or anything else. Just found a torn mud flap that needs to be replaced which could have been told to me then.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I've only been in for repair and new vehicle service work. Anthony, Ryan Blackwell, and Robert Benge have always been courteous and helpful. Also, someone greets/welcomes you at the door...nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great service, took a while before I was able to get checked out.. overall enjoyed the process and the timely manner for the oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Top notch customer service! Did a great job and I will certainly be back. Completed service quickly and the waiting area was comfortable and clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Oh my gosh my last review went through in error please use this one Jeremiah was an absolute pleasure to work with we were in and out fast and easy no pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Jeremiah was an absolute pleasure to deal with, no pressure at all. My husband and I were in and out so fast with complete purchase of new car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. We absolutely love our new atlas cross sport. The entire team at Allen Samuels VW are the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

My favorite service department! Always helpful, knowledgeable and fast. Always happy to take my car here for whatever it needs. It’s a great service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Scheduled the service online and the drop off and pick up were timely and easy. Some issue with the computer delayed the printing of the paperwork but aside from that it was as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I stopped in to test drive a VW iD.4 Met with Issac, the electric car specialists He could not have been nicer or more prepared I am now a proud owner of a new electric car It has exceeded my expectations I would recommended this Dealership without any reservations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Every visit is filled with joy and comfort! The service staff is truly exceptional and world class in every way. Thank you for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Just took delivery of my 2018 GTI. !! Everyone is friendly & professional. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great place to conduct business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

It was my first time bringing my car to Allen Samuels for service. I will never take my car anywhere else. They were helpful, prompt and much less expensive than I expected. I was told the techs who were supposed to do my transmission flush on Saturday wouldn't be in due to Memorial Weekend, but two employees stayed until midnight Friday to ensure my car and another still received the service. That is amazing customer service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Loved the experience at Allen Samuels- friendly knowledgeable staff and great atmosphere - would recommend to anyone 5 stars

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Very positive atmosphere & friendly staff- from sales to finance was a wonderful experience. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Love my CPO 2018 GTI

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I’m very impressed with the men that work behind the counter. They were all very helpful. I didn’t wait long either. Thank you Allen Samuels!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

Great customer service. Buying the Atlas was easy and stress free. Darren, Cody, and Robert, thank you for making this an easy car buying experience. My wife loves her car. I highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a new VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I received fast and courteous service. That is reason I drive all the way from Yukon to get my oil changed. Fantastic place to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

The best buying experience I’ve had yet. These guys are extremely professional and strive to make the deal you want. They never made us feel pressured and gave us their best deal upfront. It was worth going to Oklahoma from Texas!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

After discussing our concerns, they took care of us promptly and properly. It took us a bit of persistence to find resolution but all was well after we came to an understanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Coming here for service since I moved from TX a few years back. People are great all around. Ended up buying another VW. Honorable dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I would like to start out by saying that we had a great experience at Allen Samuel dealership. The customer service was excellent!! Isaac was our salesman who did a awesome job and very professional. Rob In the Finance Dept was very helpful and professional as well! I will highly recommend anyone to come see you guys for a vehicle!...Carmen S.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great group of folks to deal with provided an easy buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Sales Rep (Holly Ann) was very helpful and made our buying experience enjoyable. We made our deal via phone and drove 350 miles to complete the transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Allen Samuels goes above and beyond any dealership we've ever encountered. They make the entire car-buying process extremely easy and enjoyable. Hollie Anne did an amazing job from start to finish. She was very professional, considerate of our time, and really went the extra mile to ensure we were satisfied customers. This is our third vehicle we've purchased through Allen Samuels and we will continue using them. I highly recommend and praise them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Great dealership to buy a Volkswagen at. Darren was super nice and helpful in assisting us with buying a car. Would recommend if your looking to buy a VW.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Allen Samuels' team is great! They were very professional and helpful and made our car buying experience wonderful! I've already recommended friends to them!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Love my new Atlas! Scott and Chris were great to work with! No pressure, would highly recommend this dealership! Even the finance department was easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Quick, easy, smooth vehicle trade-in and purchase. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Appreciate Issack and Robert's attention to details. Nice atmosphere - clean and organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Isaac was very hospitable and knowledgeable. He made me feel like a member of the Allen Samuel's VW family. The gentlemen in the finance office used their expertise to get me exactly what I wanted which was: use VW Credit, zero down, and keep my monthly payments as close to what I was previously paying as possible - they accomplished it all! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

They were friendly and informative. We received great help and cooperation. They informed us on things we needed to know and treated us kindly. It was the easiest car buying experience I've had so far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I am repeat customer to Allen Samuels and I always have a great experience. I feel that I was matched with a car that fit my needs and the customer service was friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The sales staff and financing department were all very friendly. The buying process was painless. Their service and warranty offerings were beyond what we expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Our Salesman did such a great job very down to earth! The experience was one of the best we have ever had everything was straight forward didn’t have any problems through the whole process! Highly recommended them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great experience, they were super helpful and made this buying process super easy and I will make sure to let all of my friends know about the great service they gave me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

James went above and beyond to personalize my visit; that made the whole car buying experience easy, painless, non pressured; and actually fun! We love our previous VW and are already falling in love with our new one! Great car and great team at Allen Samuels! I'd reccomend anyone looking to buy a great car with an awesome service team, make this your first stop! Thanks James!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Mr. Evans made me feel right at home. So glad to have visited Allen Samuels for my VW service! I’ll certainly return for my next service and when my family needs a new vehicle! 😀

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review