Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

We bought my VW Atlas in August of 2021. We haven’t had the best experience with another VW dealership but Allen Samuels has been way more helpful! Especially Robert, the manager of the service department. He was not only able to make sure my 3 recalls were checked out and completed, he made sure of multiple other issues I had going on were fixed. He told me I had a bulge in my tire and to come back and he would get in immediately and my new tire fixed. He stuck to his word and got me right in. Also, he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

The staff was wonderful, they were just VERY short handed. The fixed op manager was very understanding of our frustration with a warrantied item compromising (damaging) an unwarrantied item. He took good care of us and did the best he could being short staffed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

The experience received at Allen Samuels is like NO other. Not only are they extremely friendly and knowledgeable, they are efficient with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

We had a nice quiet experience, that was not long and dragged out. Everyone involved in the process was enjoyable to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

very helpful and courteous. Roy was especially helpful the first time I called and even agreed to stay an extra 5 minutes so I could get my car to him. I ended up rescheduling because my grandson had left with the car. Great service when I did bring it in for my appointment. It was a really hot day and he left a cold bottle of water and cheese crackers for when I picked it up. I have had very good service and it is very much appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2022

It was excellent, easy! Friendly sales representative, clean office space, they make you feel welcome!! When I need anything it’s covered 5years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Really nice people to check you in. My favorite VW dealer! I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Always courteous, friendly and professional service from start to finish. Keeping good track of items to be done and informing us on progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Awesome service as always!!! All of the staff are always so kind and courteous! 5 stars all around!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

Awesome experience! Issac was a great salesman and would recommend them highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Really fantastic service. Blythe, Norris and David were great! Thank you. You’re my favorite dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

My favorite VW dealership in the city. The service experience is unmatched! Everyone is so kind and understanding of my concerns and always willing to help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

They rechecked work that was done at another dealership and had to fix it. They gave me a discount on the labor. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Ash was real friendly and helpful made the process go very smooth, love the Volkswagen Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Personable staff, not too pushy. Worked with us to get a satisfactory payment. Washed the care, filled the gas tank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Kind and made me feel at home. Allowed me to sit at a desk so I could work until my car was finished and gave snack and drink

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very fast service, nice people! We have always had a good experience. They even washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Over all pleased. Car is working again. Found one trim piece had to be clipped in. No big deal though. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The service for my car was quick and easy! Everyone in the service center was super nice too!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

You can get all the money in life you want through Bitcoin and Forex trade, by investing with a honest Expert trader like Mrs Lauren. She's the best, my life has changed since she started handling my trade with her company. earning $8,400 on weekly basis. 100% easy and fast secured withdrawal. Contact her Email. [email protected] WhatsApp +16574647879

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Nice facility and generally friendly service personnel. The older gentleman is very much appreciated. He is always welcoming and seems to care about the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Robert and Blythe took great care of us. Thorugh explanation of problem, final cost was exactly what estimate was for. Highly recommended! Always enjoy visiting with Norris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Dealer Issac is one of the nicest sales Agent I have come in contact with. Issac with GM assistance, they went above and beyond when I had a issues during and after purchase of my 2015 Audi Q7. Thank you for all you help. Vonona Renee Lancaster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Very happy with their service and personnel. They are super friendly and helpful. Everything was explained well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Everyone at this facility is extremely polite, kind, professional. I’ve dealt with a lot of dealerships before and I have to say, hands-down, they are among the top. Thank you guys for your complete and total care of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Very efficient and happy they got me in. I would recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

in life everyone goes through hard times, pain, suffering and losses. however only those who have the guts to get up and continue with their journey, emerge victorious. Investment in cryptocurrency, Bitcoin Mining/forex, is the surest way to earn maximum income. Not kidding you friends a trial will definitely convince you congratulations to me for today's profit withdrawal, over (Thirty Five Thousand Dollars). You can enjoy this life-changing opportunity by connecting with (Debra Gary) by WhatsApp:‪+12522852775 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Would recommend and will continue to get my cars serviced here. They are always helpful and courteous every time I go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Easy online scheduling and courteous professional staff that get me back in my car in a good amount of time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The customer service has prompt responses and worked with me on the price. They hit the job done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

the staff is friendly and always had great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Dropped my car off for 10k mileage maintenance and the process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Salesman was so helpful, and made the process seamless. Answered all my questions, made it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

A little slow, but friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great customer service. Friendly people. Nice waiting room. Norris is an asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

First class service, trust worthy, always kind and friendly people. We keep going back to purchase our SUV’s from them. so far we have purchasred 3 SUV’s.😄

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

I can invest my last dollar with only one person and that's MR JAMAL ABDULRAHMAN who prove to be the most honest and trustworthy trade expert. He is the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. He has been helping me. I started with just $900 and now am getting great profits like $10,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7days of trading, no extra commissions. If you are really interested, You can contact him via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (318) 407-7859

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Got my oil changed here yesterday & it was truly the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! From the time I entered the service bay til the time I left I received amazing customer service! Highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Always good service. Got an oil change, and got a wash and full check, also. Loved the online status update on my Passat.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

I’ve never had a nicer experience. My salesman Ash was extremely patient with me I think he would have let me test drive all the cars on the lot Thank you Ash, I can’t forget the general manager Dennis without him I don’t think the deal would have gone through Thank you Dennis On a scale from 1 to 10 they are a 10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Timely and courteous service. Undertaken job well done. Personnel accessible. Place well maintained. Personnel knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I experienced a dealership where the people we’re friendly and they professional Ly helped me to purchase a vehicle. I would recommend the dealership to anyone who wants a great experience when purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Everyone I spoke with, from the man who took my keys after directing me where to park the car to the woman who checked me in, was pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Great customer service .. friendly staff,.. helped me promptly on my issues with service contract.. car delivered within specified time after service..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2022

Such a excellent, diligent and honest person in her works was God sent to me, finally I came across the best binary expert and her good works help change my standard of living, you should also give Mrs Taisha Carson a try and invest with her, I invested $1,000 and got $11,250 in less than a week. Email: [email protected] Whatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Appointment went great parts are ordered very happy with the service and the communication thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. Sales professionals were accommodating, knowledgeable, and not pushy. The facility is immaculate and well run. Because of that, they are efficient and fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

GM Dennis Self is great! Admin. Robert Benge is the first and only service mgr I have truly trusted in my 77 years. Never lead us wrong and treated us at all times like family! The best and never over sold anything. Sales Consultant Jeremiah Sharp Extremely cordial, helpful, and a class person Pat Hope in finance was very personable and we appreciate that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Staff was very helpful. Got my service done quickly. Very satisfied with Allen Samuels VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great dealership. Jeremiah was one of the best sales associates I have ever come across. Service department & manager were also very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Everything was wonderful the people were very professional and thank you very much. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Allen Samuels always takes great care of me & my Atlas when I’m there. Also, I love that they have online scheduling, so convenient!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2022

Exceptional customer care from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great experience! I love my "new" VW Bus! Would fo business with Allen Samuels again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Easy to schedule service online! Fast service and very courteous staff! And a thank you note with a bottle of water and a snack were waiting in my car for me. Nice touch! But the best part is the staff never pressures me to do maintenance other than what I choose to do on that trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Everyone is very nice. The building is new and very clean. The waiting area is very comfortable. The waiting time that I’m given is always correct. It’s actually a pleasant experience to take my car in for service. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Clean, organized, helpful, fast, efficient, and professional. Loved the little gifts in my car afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2022

Very professional and nice staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Service was quick, efforts were communicated clearly, i was effectively kept apprised of the on-going status

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Always prompt and excellent service at this dealership! I have my car serviced here every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Very impressed with the speed and accommodations given when everything the dealership. Every service personnel was very nice and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Service department has greatly improved since the last time I was there! Everything was completed in a timely manner and a small part ordered! Thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Everyone was really nice my oil change was done in no time at all and really enjoyed the complimentary snacks and car wash I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

Very nice greeter to meet me at my car. The Rep, I believe her name was Faith was very good and listened to my need as well. She was also good about giving me options and helping with setting future appointments. I do wish there were more techs around on Saturdays that could help with more things outside of just basic needs. This would help with me not having to leave my car during the week, but I get it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Very friendly and makes sure you know exactly what’s going on with your car! They are quick and efficient as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Exceptional service! This place makes you feel comfortable and prioritized. They take care of you in every way. But the thing I love most is feeling no pressure. They want to give me what I want and need, and that’s it. They truly listen and get the job done. They will work to find what you are looking for. They are knowledgeable. I learned more coming here than any other dealership ever (and I’ve been to a lot). Your in good hands here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

We had a very easy transaction plus everyone's been very helpful especially William! We're very happy with the service we got and also happy with our first car! More power to Allen Samuel's team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

First your staff was friendly and accommodating hooked me up with your mechanic which he told me he could work on my 73vw beetle once he got the parts about 4 working days he was done. He explained what all he had done and in my book that goes a long way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Jeremiah was great. He answered all my questions, showed me multiple cars, and helped me pick the one that is perfect for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Low pressure environment that immediately answered all our questions accurately. Our sales advisor was friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable about his products

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Great and Extremely Helpful! Everything went smoothly from the first phone call to the Sales Manager until the car was driven off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

good job, as per usual, a pleasure, and especially thanks to Norris Evans and Faith Goodman....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Fantastic customer service. I have used them a few times and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

We highly recommend Allen Samuels Volkswagen for anyone looking to buy. Bobby and Ash were very helpful and had us in and out in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Allen Samuels treats Volkswagen owners with a warranty great! They will stay with you and spare no expense until any problem is fixed to your satisfaction. Did I mention at no cost to you?

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

The people are very nice, and the northwest location is convenient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Service wax completed in less time than the estimate and it was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

They are great to work with on my service. They answered any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Very personable, professional staff. Great communication and we will definitely be back!Blythe and Maigen are so sweet:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

I remember that arriving for first appointment at the dealership there was no record of my appointment I thought I had scheduled there. Because they did not have it and I had no proof I actually scheduled the appointment there for that time and day, the needed airbag was not available that day.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2022

Friendly, very satisfied with all work done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

This dealer takes care of you like family and is always willing to help. Generally I get a loaner too which helps greatly with day to day needs so you don’t have to sit with the car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

Great customer service! I highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

I have had my 2013 Touareg TDI serviced by Allen Samuels VW since they opened. Never had an issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Staff was professional, timely and efficient. Lovely area to wait. Sales professionals east to deal with and not pushy at all.that’s all I have to say please and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very professional, courteous, straightforward with needed repairs. Explaining any costs not covered by the warranty and waiting for authorization before repairs were performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

They were great this time as they always are. Everything went great just line every time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

We had a wonderful experience here! From the very beginning to the very end! No pressure and super fast!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

They was very professional and was fast doing my alignment, I was very pleased with the service and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

We were caught off-guard by an electrical problem with our Passat, drove into Samuels VW, and 2 hours later were on our way. Great service, great personalities; even paid for a Lyft ride to get something to eat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Excellent customer service and detailed maintenance performed. Appreciated the atmosphere of the waiting area. They even left a thank you note, water and trail mix in the car when finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Service was really good, only problem it’s that my car issues where not resolve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Norris is a stand up guy. Always ready to please and make sure folks are taken care of. Super nice guy and ready to talk cars if you’re interested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Took my 2017 VW golf in to be checked out for a gas smell, they were able to get it looked at and diagnosed reasonably quick. Turned out to be about a $1300 issue which is a bit pricey in my opinion as I found some parts online for cheaper than they quoted but the manager reached out and offered a discount which helped a little. Overall I’m pretty satisfied with their work and it was a pretty low pressure, stress free interaction despite the circumstances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Very good customer service and the service center is fantastic. The only VW Dealership I'll go to in Oklahoma City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Stayed late to help me, they offered thier vehicle at a very acceptable price and was fair on trade in. Salesman was amazing and not pushy. Saleamanager was friendly and finance manager was amazing. Not a single complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Awesome Dealership! I would recommend anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle to stop buy and check it out! Great Salesman and you won’t feel pressured into anything you don’t want, like some of the other Dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2022

Mrs Katie George is a good trader and I can't stop talking about her good heart. Invest forex and crypto currencies with Mrs Katie George today. I invest $700 and I got my withdrawal of $9000. contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +18575478795

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

The customer service at Allen Samuels is exceptional. The staff members are true professionals who ensures customer satisfaction to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Excellent customer service and quick diagnostics. I recommend this VW service /dealership for quick and exceptional service .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review