Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Very easy to work with. The personal service received while purchasing my new Jetta R-line was fantastic. The dealership went above and beyond to get the car I wanted transferred from another dealership. Finance was easy and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

They were very kind and helped us get everything done in a timely manner!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

100% Satisfied with the integrity of excellent customer service. This dealership is by far the one I will be using in the future. They saved me over a thousand dollars on a repair a different dealership said was necessary when in fact it was not. Thank you so much for finding the real issue and fixing it at no charge. It truely is the small things that mean so very much and you made a world of difference in my life. Thank you, Sharon McMilleon

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

This was a great experience from sales to finance!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Friendly environment and excellent services! In particular, the service department is helpful, caring, and professional. Only advice I have is that the sales agents could better trained.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Service was great and after leaving I had an issue and he made sure it was resolved I always like working with Ryan when I bring my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

They were able to find the problem when Fowler couldn’t. The only problem was after we got it back it said we needed oil and coolant added after one day of driving. Had to drive all the way back from moore to get some added. Other than that it was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I had services performed on my 2018 Passat today. The price was reasonable, and the service staff were efficient and friendly. The sales staff were also friendly without being pushy. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thanks to Jeff for the simple process without any stupid sales gimmicks. I’ll be back for sure.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The staff provide friendly, hospitable service. They do a good job and wash my car to conclude. I recommend Allen Samuels for your vehicle service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Buying a new car at Allen Samuels VW of Edmond was quick and easy. Customer service was outstanding. All employees that helped me through my purchase made me feel as if I was in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Excellent work team, good customer service, fast financing process, they look for your best option, a variety of cars I recommend 100% visit them thank you very happy with my new volkswagen jetta car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

A great experience! Fantastic customer service. Ryan was really friendly and helpful. I came late on a Saturday and they got me in for an oil change, no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I received very thorough service. The employees i dealt with were very friendly and informational. I will definitely be back for more service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Had great service. Everything was done quickly and safely. All employees appeared to follow COVID protocol. Car was VERY clean when I picked it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

This was one of the best, if not the BEST, VW service experiences I ever had. I stopped by the dealer without an appointment during a road trip across the State to see if they could check my tires and other important safety features in my new VW Tiguan. I didn't have to wait long at all, and my car was done in no time. Maigen and Norris provided outstanding customer service! I highly recommend this business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Ryan in the service center is the BEST! Super easy to talk to and makes sure you understand what is being done to your vehicle! The car parts I needed where delayed and Ryan quickly got me into a rental. Thank you for being amazing, no where else ill take my car to be serviced!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Was meet when I pulled in. Gave them my name and they were ready to service my vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great experience I would have given 5 stars if they could have rolled sales tax into the deal! First time I’ve bought a car and didn’t have to pay the tax and title fees at the dealership. Staff was great salesmen and finance manager were great! I was in a hurry and they got my deal complete in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I had been working on a issue with my 2021 VW atlas through service. They stayed on top of it until it was finally fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. Staff is amazing, friendly and knowledgeable. They helped us out of a car we didn’t want anymore and found us our dream truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Very friendly and caring service! Truly felt like I was joining a family. I love my new car and can't wait to drive it for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Great service. Friendly staff. Nice facility. Fast. Complete. Clean. Easy and accessible. Convenient hours. Beautiful showroom. Reliable. Excellent vehicle selection. Will do business again soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Seamless and Painless from test drive to taking my sweet new Audi home. This no pressure atmosphere made it exceptional. Thank you to Jeff Washburn!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

The experience i had at this dealership was excellent! The salesman Isaac was quick to notice us, and he was very honest and thorough. They made sure the car was good and ready for me when i bought it. they will definitely work with you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Jeremiah S. was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable, straight forward, and honest. The sales manager was easy to work with as well. Overall great experience buying from this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I would come back to this dealership over and over again! I felt so comfortable with my buying experience and my salesman Jeremiah was the best’

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great customer service in a clean and friendly environment. I haven’t been here in over a year and your team did not disappoint. Great job Keep it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

They had my car for over a week because they kept saying the part would be in the next day and then it wouldn’t come in. Since the part never came in they took the part off of another new vehicle to install in mine. This is a new car and should not have to have the air conditioner instrument panel changed out for being faulty. They did resolve the issue but it just took a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Wonderful experience. Jeremiah was straightforward and honest. Completed 90% of the sale online. Just had to drive up, sign some paperwork and we were on our way. Staff inside the dealership was friendly and appreciated our business. Very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Service was wonderful however I wish the experience wouldn’t have taken so long. A two hour oil change/inspection is a bit longer than I anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Our visit to Allen Samuels VW was purely a chance happening. We had only begun discussing what vehicles my wife might have an interest in for her next purchase. We both had thought she might get another year in her 2016 euro crossover... Because we had noticed the similarities between the VW Atlas and the Audi Q8...we were intrigued and upon seeing the line up at Allen Samuel's on a Saturday afternoon she was inspired. Before the evening was quite through she had made the decision she wanted the first Atlas Cross Sport she had looked at (SEL premium ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Jeff Washburn and the whole team here were great in helping me throughout the whole process. There was never any pressure and they were kind, professional and friendly! Jeff treated me like a old friend and I’m so thankful for my new Tiguan. Go here, you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

My husband and I went to this dealership, Allen Samuels to look at the 2021 VW Altas... we were approached by a salesman by the name of Jeff Washburn. He talked to us getting info as to what we were looking for.. we drove a few vehicles and finally decided on the one we wanted.. this man was very professional, kind and patient as we made our decision. We also met the sales manager, Dennis Self who helped with finalizing our deal. Going forward to financing we met Mike Nellis, his professionalism helped make the purchase of our new Atlas the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very good customer service and professionalism. It was a very pleasant experience. This was my first time at the dealership. Everyone at the dealership followed covid 19 protocols.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

The dealership was clean and organized and aesthetically pleasing. The staff an everyone I encountered was super helpful and offered me an out of this world experience. Alex, in particular, made the experience very enjoyable and relaxing for me as a first time buyer.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The dealership was clean and organized and aesthetically pleasing. The staff an everyone I encountered was super helpful and offered me an out of this world experience. Alex, in particular, made the experience very enjoyable and relaxing for me as a first time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I would rate the experience overall as a 4, simply due to the break down in communication, which isn't entirely the fault of the individuals whom sold me my vehicle. I appreciate their willingness to step up and ensure that everything I needed was met. As I have always worked with this dealership with the 2 previous VWs that I had, I was willing to overlook the discrepancy. Due to weather the scheduled date was pushed back, which was understandable, but I had to be more direct in that I wanted to see the vehicle, sooner than the later time frame ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I had a pleasant experience a the dealership. They said my oil change could take hours with their schedule, but it only took 1. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Finished the 100k maintenance quickly! I appreciate how quickly the service department handled my car. The prices do seem high however. There are other service departments that can handle an oil change much more quickly. This is probably because they have more people dedicated to a single car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Did a great job working on my Tiguan. Offered free lift service too which was nice. Only problem was it seemed a little pricey and took more time than we were told.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience at Allen Samuels. Alex was wonderful to work with, and their finance department was actually kind and honest and helpful! I will definitely return!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Every time that I go in to Allen Samuels they are wonderful. Car wash w/ oil change service. They repaired a tire FREE for me before, because I’d picked up a nail. oh, & they have a comfy lobby/waiting area with gourmet coffee maker.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Wonderful customer service! Great car buying experience. I would absolutely recommend Allen Samuels Volkswagen to any of my friends and family that are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Ryan explained things very well and i really feel like they gave a complete effort on servicing my certified vw and im impressed with this dealership so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Easiest dealer to work with ive ever experienced. Staff went out of their way to make us happy. Only VW dealer we will consider buying from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

First service after buying my new car and it was great! Ryan was prompt and friendly and the service was done in less than an hour. No hassle, no stress!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Every aspect of our visit and buying experience was better than every other time that we’ve been car shopping. Everyone that we interacted with was respectful, polite and positive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Isaac Valencia was great. Good guy and down to earth. Appreciate his kindness and honesty. No high pressure tactics and simple negotiations.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Had a great experience. The staff was excellent, sales rep, sales manager and finance rep. This was the easiest car buying situation I've had in a long time. Thanks to Alex, Dennis, and Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

All in all a very positive experience. They do not have loaner cars, which is a frustration; I was without a car for nearly two full days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

You guys are always honest when it comes to fixing any flaws in my car that will cause me to slide right off the road. You also do a good job when it comes to appointments as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

They are always friendly, with quick service times. They thoroughly explain all maintenance needs, and upcoming service appointments. This is the only place I will have my VW serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

The best service I have ever had buying a new vehicle! I would def recommend to all friends and family to go here and see Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Ryan and the rest of the staff were all very helpful. They had my vehicle ready go in about 45min for an oil change, tire rotation and two recalls.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the way Cody Groves and his staff treated us throughout our purchase process. Cody went out of his way to dealer trade for a vehicle exactly like the one we had ordered so they could surprise us with our 2021.5 Atlas RLine before Christmas! What a surprise! Many thanks to Alexander and Javion for going over how everything in the vehicle worked, getting our phones paired, and helping us get set up in Car-Net. Mike in Finance was also awesome and explained everything thoroughly and answered any questions we had. The entire ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Recently purchased a vehicle here for my daughter and they made the buying process smooth and stress free. They were professional courteous and quick on getting the approval process complete and keys to vehicle to take home. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Our family bought a 2021 Atlas from Allen Samuel's tonight.. After a week of vehicle shopping, settling on a model and then visiting Allen Samuel's, I'm extremely grateful we found and bought from them. Best VW prices in OKC, and our salesman Edward Rivera made the process so smooth. There wasn't any pushy annoying upselling, just a quality rep by our side truthfully answering any and all questions we had, even out in the freezing cold and snow. When ready to buy we came back to Allen Samuel's primarily because of how he treated us while ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

We purchased a vehicle with Allen Samuels Volkswagen from another state. Every employee we worked with was nice and helpful. They made the process seamless and easy. We are very pleased with our experience with this dealership. Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Allen Samuels makes vehicle buying easy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

What a great car buying experience! We can’t thank everyone enough (Cody, Javion, Alex, & Mike). From start to finish handled with professionalism and ease!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Great experience! Excellent service from Jeremiah Sharp, and the other staff. No pressure sales approach, straight shooters, offer $500 price reduction for veterans. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by my experience here. My service advisor gave me some good advice that saved me a lot of money and explained a lot about my car that I didn’t know. I think this may be the first dealer that I can trust. The free Lyft ride home and back really made the process easy too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Very pleased with the service department. They were all very courteous and prompt. The waiting area and showroom were all clean and welcoming. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Everybody was great especially Jeff and Jeremiah. They made me feel very comfortable. They were patient and answered every question I had. I would definitely recommend Allen Samuels VW to my friend and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

This was hands down the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! Dennis Self & Edward were both incredibly kind and professional and made sure I got taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Quick and friendly service that I trust. Only place I take my cars. Provided a shuttle service so I did not have to wait at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Thought I was going to be there the whole day for my detail but was in and out within a few hours and they did a wonderful job as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Wonderful experience! They were very easy to deal with and were able to get me exactly what I wanted. So happy with my new Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Very great service, advisor did a great job, very respectful. Dealership was clean and peaceful. Will recommend to others and bring my car back for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

I recently purchased a new Passat with the much needed help of my amazing sales guy Alex Porter, not to mention, Domingo, Christi and Mike in finance! I am so in love with my car and couldn’t be happier! Many thanks to Allen Samuels VW and everyone involved that played a hand in making this happen. So professional from beginning to end ❤️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I would highly recommended buying from Allen Samuels VW! They made the process simple and easy. I would have to say they went above and beyond to make sure my daughter and I got the best car for her.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Fantastic Service! Highly recommend Allen Samuels for all your VW vehicle needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

An absolutely fantastic dealership at all levels for car buying and upkeep. Fifth visit and still a winning service department.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I would have liked a little feedback on my car’s condition for future planning...no info just bill. Lack of masks by employees frightening!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The Dealership did everything that we asked them to do. Great experiance all around . Keep up the good work and it will succeed. .Great location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Unexpected delay but they made it right! 👍👍

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Edward was great as well as the manager there at the time. We also had a great experience with the finance department. Will be buying from this dealership again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Easy process Jeremiah took great care of me and my friend got us both in the cars we wanted and was very plesent to work with thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Great services and very smooth negotiation thanks I got the car that my wife wanted to have. When I went home she were so happy. Muy buen servicio gracias Isaac Valencia por toda tu ayuda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I bought my car from this dealership and very satisfied with the services. Service Department did a good job to take care of my car. I feel they are very reliable to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I hate car shopping, but buying a car at Allen Samuels was possibly the most enjoyable experience of any vehicle purchase I have had to date.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Very personable and professional Meagan took great care of us and made sure we had everything we needed. Our car was taken care of and we were very impressed either the cleanliness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

I felt the salesman did a nice job. I have no history with the dealership. Looking forward to hopefully excellent customer service. Haven’t owned a VW in a long time. Hopefully a wise purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Jeremiah was an excellent salesperson. Made sure we were comfortable at all time, answered all of our questions. Went into explicit details about the vehicle we were looking at. I would highly recommend him as well as Allen Samuels. This is the third automobile we have purchased from there and will surely be more. Also we use their service department and they have a very high amount of integrity in their work. Disclaimer: I am not an employee also I have never worked for Allen Samuels. Just putting this out there because of my high ratings.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review