Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Love my new Atlas! Scott and Chris were great to work with! No pressure, would highly recommend this dealership! Even the finance department was easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Quick, easy, smooth vehicle trade-in and purchase. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Appreciate Issack and Robert's attention to details. Nice atmosphere - clean and organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Isaac was very hospitable and knowledgeable. He made me feel like a member of the Allen Samuel's VW family. The gentlemen in the finance office used their expertise to get me exactly what I wanted which was: use VW Credit, zero down, and keep my monthly payments as close to what I was previously paying as possible - they accomplished it all! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

They were friendly and informative. We received great help and cooperation. They informed us on things we needed to know and treated us kindly. It was the easiest car buying experience I've had so far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I am repeat customer to Allen Samuels and I always have a great experience. I feel that I was matched with a car that fit my needs and the customer service was friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The sales staff and financing department were all very friendly. The buying process was painless. Their service and warranty offerings were beyond what we expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Our Salesman did such a great job very down to earth! The experience was one of the best we have ever had everything was straight forward didn’t have any problems through the whole process! Highly recommended them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great experience, they were super helpful and made this buying process super easy and I will make sure to let all of my friends know about the great service they gave me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

James went above and beyond to personalize my visit; that made the whole car buying experience easy, painless, non pressured; and actually fun! We love our previous VW and are already falling in love with our new one! Great car and great team at Allen Samuels! I'd reccomend anyone looking to buy a great car with an awesome service team, make this your first stop! Thanks James!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Mr. Evans made me feel right at home. So glad to have visited Allen Samuels for my VW service! I’ll certainly return for my next service and when my family needs a new vehicle! 😀

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I rate Allen Samuels VW 5 stars when it comes to their service department. They are always courteous and very professional when I bring in my car for maintenance and have always done a great job servicing the car. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My first visit to their new location. I was immediately assisted by Anthony Rounds to check in for a service appointment. As I waited for its completion, Norris Evans checked on me repeatedly and sincerely. The appointment took the full two hours they had predicted, which was fine. However I was really impressed when they came to tell me one tire (not oem brand) had a sidewall bulge. They had already tried to locate a replacement and apologized that the tire was out of production. I explained I had a warranty on it at tire dealer and really appreciated them ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I don't usually write reviews but this is one I was very excited to write. I was trying to find a car that fit me and my growing family. I had been to a handful of car lots looking at different cars until I finally decided to make a stop at Allen Samuels . I wasn't exactly sure who to talk to when I arrived but I ran into Domingo Garcia and he helped me right away . He quickly went to find the keys for the car I was wanting to test drive he made it very clear he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Thought it was a bit rushed with the entire deal. Finance person wasn’t that personable - sales man was nice. Dealership was nice. Like the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I recently bought a Volkswagen Tiguan (my first Volkswagen experience) from another dealership. I needed to have the oil changed, so I started researching maintenance for my car. I wanted to make sure I the place I utilized specialized in Volkswagens. I knew Allen Samuels was close to my house, so I used their website to schedule an appointment. Ryan was my service advisor and he did a great job of explaining everything to me. My car needed a software update, but my car was not cooperating that morning and I needed to get to work. Ryan helped me reschedule ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

No pressure, very professional staff, and low key friendly environment. Sales department very knowledgeable and listen to my requirements and desires for options. Overall, a very rewarding experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Hollie Ann is great to work with! She is patient and has wealth of knowledge about VW vehicles. She answered all my questions, even over the weekend over text!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We had an excellent experience! We worked with Jeremiah online, and were in and out with our new 2021 Atlas within an hour of arriving at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Everyone is super friendly and helpful, and always willing to help! They make the car buying process easy and quick! My car is in beautiful condition too.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

They go out of their way to make your experience the best it can be.. Whether you are buying a car or getting an oil change. Fast and very courteous service always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I received a great service at this dealership. Facilities were clean and comfortable. The only downside was that the guest Wi-Fi was not working.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

The only thing we are having trouble with is there is a strange residue on side and back windows service said UT was there mistake and they'll get it off and would call us to bring it in. Thwy never call. Isaac our sales person said to bring it in when we came to get our title but service mgr sent us away no appointment very poor internal communication and we are getting frustrated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The person who worked with and took care of my car was really great. Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond in taking care of my car and communicating with me. I believe it was Ryan Blackwell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I love coming here. They are always super friendly and helpful. They try to get you done and on your way as fast as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Excellent customer service, very quick repair times

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience. I was having major mechanical issues with my Tiguan, some caused by a different mechanic. The technicians at Allen Samuel's Volkswagen corrected all the problems and at a reasonable price that I could afford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Hollie Ann is a star! Great service, great car. She is s pleasure to deal with! I will be telling all my friends to buy their next car from her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Excellent service. I have, over a period of several years, had tires replaced, oil and filter change, battery replaced, and a recent rear brakes and rotors replaced on my VW Touraeg. The service Manager Robert has been very courteous as has Ryan who works in the service area. Both are very professional and trustworthy. I am very comfortable leaving my car with them to complete whatever needs to be done on my VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Always a friendly, honest, and helpful experience! This was our 2nd purchase, and James was very helpful and knowledgeable! Recommend Allen Samuel Volkswagen to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The service dept was super friendly and very informative. Their estimated time for repairs was spot on and we were extremely satisfied with our overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

They are alway polite and efficient I love how they love my car I got a problem I call they are on the double I love it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I had the best experience at Allen Samuels VW. Holly Ann was by far the best person to work with and I got the car of my dreams. I will definitely come back when it’s time for a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The sale was fast and efficient! Hollie Ann was spectacular and I would recommend her to all of my friends looking to buy a Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Working with Hollie was such a pleasure! She made the process easy and answered all of my questions. The financing team was great too. I love driving my new 2021 Tiguan!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Your Salesforce is very friendly & knowledgeable of the VW automobile...Very quick to help Me see the Vehicle I asked about,,,,sent me a video of the car....I like my car....The Financing time was a bit long....I was worried about getting into heavy traffic leaving there that day...Turned out OK...Thank You for the the Nice Insulated Cup & the Cookies were a Sweet surprise

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great sales staff but I found that there is no spare tire in the car? I was told I had to ask for one. Need special cable to connect apple CarPlay?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The service department at Allen Samuels is great! They have gone out of their way to fix any car issues I have had. I really appreciate how nice everyone is there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Great service and great process, start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

very friendly and easy to work with . they did seem a bit stretched then in the terms of staff but overall a good experience . i left missing some paperwork that i have to go back and get

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Took a bit but not their fault! They were friendly. Not a lot of masks worn inside though. Everyone was still pretty friendly. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Anthony, in Service, is a great guy who really cares about his customers. He wrestled with my warranty provider to ensure I was taken care of. the facility is topnotch and can accommodate all the customer's needs from new cars and service to new tires and wheels.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Everyone there was pleasant and helpful. Norris was a great surprise. He gave me some hand sanitizer and was a refreshing conversationalist. My oil was changed quickly while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Hollie Ann is the best! Didn’t oversell and was very patient through the whole process. This was my first time buying a vehicle on my own and she made sure I felt comfortable with the process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Issac was amazing!! He got me an amazing price for my new car! He never pressed me to make a purchase and offered me to come back whenever I was ready! I will definitely come back and recommend Issac to all of my family/friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Hollie was great! The car I bought pretty much sold itself, but she helped in reassuring me by having the answers to all my questions. She seems to be a very genuine person and it was a pleasure to spend time with her. I would totally drive to OKC in the future for another car just so I could deal with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

These are some friendly folks who took the time to help us purchase a Jetta for my daughter. The dealership is new and clean and has a relaxed atmosphere. We got a good car at a fair price and it didn’t take long at all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

I absolutely LOVE my new vehicle! I didn’t have a positive experience with Cynthia nor Holli over the phone, but when I came in person Darren took care of me and made me happy that I gave the dealership a second chance! He was welcoming, informative and made me feel as though I was making the right decision, and I still feel that way. I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee and I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends and family. I’ll have to tell them to go straight to Darren through!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

The best thing about my new van could be the newer year model or the fact that it has a cool box (it keeps beverages cold on road trips). But it’s the people I bought it from. I came in alone with 4 young kids after driving 3hrs with no AC. They greeted us with kindness and water, gave me top dollar for my trade in, babysat my kids with snacks and balloons while I signed paperwork. I love my upgrade, but I have never felt the sense of community and compassion at a dealership like I did at Allen ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

My first new car purchase! The staff from start to finish was exceptional! I’ve had a few families recommend this dealership and I’m so glad we chose to go through Allen Samuels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Found the truck on co pilot and it was as described and the dealership was very nice and clean , very friendly. The price was good too

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I took my 2003 BUG in for service and they weren’t pushy about things that I didn’t want repaired.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I was meet promptly. Introduced to the salesman showed and test drove car. Bought car. Thank your salesman and selling team for an enjoyable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Dennis Self and his entire team gave me one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. This is a very professional and no-nonsense dealer. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, comfortable talking to about the issues , I feel that I am in good hand, service is great and fast, and a very good feed back about the problem and solving it. I will give you 5 star service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Easy, smooth and friendly service! Would definitely buy and recommend other friends to Allen Samuels Volkswagen for their car needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

My experience at Allen Samuels VW was the best car buying experience I have had. Holly Ann was very easy to work with and there was no pressure at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Our experience at Allen Samuels was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. We settled everything over text message and came into the dealership with the paperwork already drawn up. What a smooth and enjoyable car buying experience. Hollie Ann was knowledgeable, kind and able to get us the deal we wanted, all while feeling like we were chatting with an old friend. Thank you for helping us buy our dream car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

They worked on my car in a timely manner. However, they forgot to wash my car. The customer service was really great; everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Friendly, helpful staff, definitely will recommend to others. Sales team and credit department very knowledgeable and informative. Was very apprehensive based on previous car buying experience, but your staff put my wife and I at ease.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Owned a Honda my entire car life (6+ vehicles) and once I stepped foot into Allen Samuels with Darren Martin and his team, pulled the trigger on a 2020 GTI Autobahn that day. Knowledgeable, transparent, appropriately blunt, and a breath of fresh air from the Group1 Auto corporate owned dealerships taking over the market. Would HIGHLY recommend you give them a chance and my bet is they’ll impact you in a positive way as well, regardless of you become a customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Ryan is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Cynthia responded to my email about a car even after hours and promptly followed up during regular business hours. Isaac in sales was great and easy to work with. Chris in finance was friendly, quick and had all my paperwork ready upon my arrival. Fast and easy car buying experience. Highly recommend Allen Samuels VW for your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

After many months of an ongoing problem, Ryan was able to assure me that my car is now FIXED! I sure hope so; so far, so good :).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

All of the individuals I dealt with while my wife and I were shopping for a new vehicle were very friendly, considerate and welcoming. Ms Hollie detailed all the aspects my wife asked about, Mr Evans made us feel very comfortable and welcomed (We even watched a little OU-TX Basketball), Rob worked very hard to get everything I needed & asked for in the financing & Chris came in to further explain the details. My wife and I were always happy with the VW Jetta we purchased from Allen Samuels & are very happy with the VW Atlas we purchased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

2nd VW purchase in a row from Allen Samuels. Always a great experience! Great quality vehicles and great customer service. Fastest financing process I’ve ever experienced!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

This was actually a great car buying experience. Good job to Mr. Garcia, he handled my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

10 out of 10! By far best dealership I've been to in the edmond/okc area! Your service team is by far the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The service rep Ryan was very helpful and understanding while helping me get my phaeton fixed. He outlined each step of the process and notified me when changes came up. I will definitely be returning to Allen Samuel's Volkswagen if my car ever has any troubles in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I went in for an oil change on my 2003 VW Jetta. Still going strong and never had any issues. I always try to take it to a dealership because everyone is extremely professional, kind, and experts in their trade. Samuelson is no exception! Excellent, speedy service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Scheduled my 30K VW service online...got there and they took it right in. Job done quickly. Friendly and helpful employees! Thank you great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Very friendly and Helpful. Jeff Washburn and everyone was extremely helpful. All in all it was a great experience for me and my family. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great customer service! I called the day of my appointment and requested a different time. The accommodated me and even washed my dirty car! Rare in today’s world.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! I recently purchased a new Jetta from Allen Samuels. I’ve never been in & out of finance so quickly and easily. They did great on my trade and worked hard to get my payment where I wanted it. The whole team was excellent and everyone took such good care of me while I was there. They all showed professionalism while at the same time having a family atmosphere. I was very comfortable while I was there. I never felt the “typical” pressure you often feel at a car dealership. Cody the GM, Chris Womack ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Hollie Ann was great to work with. She was informative and low-key, no pressure at all. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Hollie was amazing she stayed late just to help me with my car purchase. Very sweet with great customer service, she made me feel like she genuinely cares. I can tell she really loves her job. She’s great! Chris Womack was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Hollie was so kind and informative. This was my very first trade and I am extremely happy with her and the help she provided. She’s so knowledgeable, ask for her when you walk into VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Jeremiah was personable and great to work with. He seemed to take interest in bettering my situation and showing me different options. The rest of the crew was also great to work with and it would take substantial effort to find anything to complain about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Hollie Ann was a joy to work with. We appreciated her attentiveness, patience and great customer service! We love and are enjoying our new Atlas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Everyone was fantastic! Hollie Ann is amazing and made purchasing a new car so easy. I highly recommend Allen Samuels! I had such a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Hollie Ann is the best I have worked with! I brought the first car she showed me and I have never looked back! Love her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Very easy to work with. The personal service received while purchasing my new Jetta R-line was fantastic. The dealership went above and beyond to get the car I wanted transferred from another dealership. Finance was easy and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Ease of appointment and quick service

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

They were very kind and helped us get everything done in a timely manner!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! I was introduced to everyone and they were so friendly! They all took care of me....the GM, the Managers, Finance and of course my salesman. I would highly recommend them. I got the price and payment I wanted. I spent next to no time signing papers and taking care of all that stuff. It was great and I love ❤️ my new Jetta!!!! It is awesome! 🤩

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

This was a great experience from sales to finance!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Friendly environment and excellent services! In particular, the service department is helpful, caring, and professional. Only advice I have is that the sales agents could better trained.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Service was great and after leaving I had an issue and he made sure it was resolved I always like working with Ryan when I bring my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

They were able to find the problem when Fowler couldn’t. The only problem was after we got it back it said we needed oil and coolant added after one day of driving. Had to drive all the way back from moore to get some added. Other than that it was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I had services performed on my 2018 Passat today. The price was reasonable, and the service staff were efficient and friendly. The sales staff were also friendly without being pushy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thanks to Jeff for the simple process without any stupid sales gimmicks. I’ll be back for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The staff provide friendly, hospitable service. They do a good job and wash my car to conclude. I recommend Allen Samuels for your vehicle service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Buying a new car at Allen Samuels VW of Edmond was quick and easy. Customer service was outstanding. All employees that helped me through my purchase made me feel as if I was in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Excellent work team, good customer service, fast financing process, they look for your best option, a variety of cars I recommend 100% visit them thank you very happy with my new volkswagen jetta car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review